We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    outreachconsignmentpoint.com

outreachconsignmentpoint.com

30 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

outreachconsignmentpoint.com has a consumer rating of 4.73 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. outreachconsignmentpoint.com also ranks 10th among Consignment sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.3%
Positive
28
Neutral
2
Negative
0
View ratings trends
10
See all photos
How would you rate outreachconsignmentpoint.com?
Top Positive Review

“Fair and easy way to sell safely”

Nathan L.
7/23/20

The process was very thorough and educational. Adam made every

...

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Nathanl
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
The process was very thorough and educational. Adam made every step very clear and easy to understand. The final results were acceptable, and seemed fair. I would recommend
...
danyelm
1 review
10 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
I would recommend OCP to anyone who wants to sell a car without the hassleto sell it by itself! I found Outreach Consignment Point online placed
...
mariar721
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 13th, 2020
Great service and extremely fast DHL shipping even at times of Pandemic. I was hesitating to start a transaction at first, as I was not familiar with the website. But it was the only place I was able to find these items. After doing my due diligence on company, I decided to give it a shot and service did not disappointed. I've completed multiple transactions already and every time I received my item within days. Definitely will be dealing with them again!
raquelp31
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 14th, 2020
I didn't knew nothing about their consignment services or their online transactions during the COVID-19 outbreak... I bought this RV for my son-in-law, he wanted the same
...
Paulh15
1 review
9 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
For those not familiar, Outreach Consignment Point is an excellent offline/online consignment service that saves you a lot of time and makes for a great buying/selling
...
sofic3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 9th, 2020
To be completely honest I thought it was too good to be true, but was very simple and easy process! I was overwhelmed by the prospect of finding a used boat but this was honestly exactly the straightforward process that I was looking for. Everyone I spoke to was helpful and not pushy at all. Plus, they were flexible with my timing. My friend had recommended Outreach Consignment Point to me and I would definitely recommend it for others.
moisesa17
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
OK so firstly these guys are legit, the items they consign/sell are genuine and they are pretty good with their communication and tracking info etc... My transaction was delayed 2 days or so later than it should've been, but not to the point where I thought I'd been conned. They have a good way of making sure your item(s) get to you with minimum or no disruption and they are discrete. Now OCP is my main source of getting the items I need and appreciate their help very much, plus free shipping!
melissac606
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020
Verified purchase
Outreach Consignment Point customer service was great throughout my transaction. However the seller was HORRIBLE. I had to cancel my transaction after the seller didn’t include all my items that I purchased then messed around for 3 days... seller refused to respond to me and to Outreach Consignment Point also. I want to rate the seller but cannot since my transaction was cancelled. Big downfall there since others could try to buy from him...
carolm749
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Its a good website.. but i expects more about the delivery that could be faster. Reasonable prices and good services. No unnecessary fees or deductions. All seems to be working as it should so happy with it. Great value for money !
tetianak2
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2019
I appreciate great service and communication. Got it fast and I like the stuff. Fabulous support system. The support level is simply great, I faced item issues and I was provided with support till the issue was resolved completely. The prices are reasonable and great.
johnm3782
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
November 21st, 2019
Came across
...
martid7
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020
Verified purchase
Fantastic experience to buy an used car! Found the car I wanted on Craigslist listed through Outreach Consignment Point as a consignment! After signing an agreement and filling the online registration process they drove it out to me at the time I scheduled. Very polite, they let me take my time checking everything out for 10 DAYS! The whole purchasing process couldn't have been smoother. Car buying should be like this everywhere. No hassling with anything. Very relaxed. I was a little sketched out at first since it was all online transaction, but it was way worth it. I've had the car for about a month now and it's fantastic!
elizabethl716
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2020
Verified purchase
I have bought 4 items through Outreach Consignment Point. I had to cancel 2 of them due to waiting more than 4 days with no response from the Seller. When paying for shipping I would expect to get items sooner than 4 days after the Item was purchased. The shipping updates and information were incorrect or “unavailable”. If a purchase is needed for a specific date, buying it a week in advance is necessary in order to receive it in time...
Reason I chose this business: I found the set I wantef
Reason I chose this product: I love the rose fold set
Johnc
1 review
12 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Amazing experience with Outreach Consignment Point. I never write reviews but OCP was so great that I feel motivated to share. There are two key things that distinguished
...
warrasx
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
Outreach Consignment Point, good outcome without the personal Craig's List involvement. Outreach Consignment Point managed to obtain more from online deals than the dealer offered, and their representative was professional. They came to our house and the payment was prompt. The process was easy and we didn't get worked over by their people. We probably couldn't have gotten as much as OCP without a lot of hassle from Craig's list low-ballers coming to our house!
danielk475
1 review
10 helpful votes
December 7th, 2019
Initial offers based on OCP computer algorithm were low... Phoned and explained that my bike had many extras and offers were upped to something reasonable. I did not want
...
donnap422
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2020
Verified purchase
I would recommend less staff involved in the purchase transactions. I think I dealt with more than a handful of individuals throughout the buying process and didn’t have a direct phone number to my main contact. Overall, it was pleasant. This is my second purchase from Outreach Consignment Point. What stood out to me was my trading assistant, Mike, who was wonderful and customer service skills were excellent. If I dealt with him from the beginning to the end of the purchase, the overall experience would've been excellent. Company should be proud to have him!
michellep537
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
As both a Seller and a Buyer I have had nothing but good experiences. the sellers i contact have always been polite. I've never had any issue with the delivery or getting paid. They have the lowest seller fees and do not charge too much to list items unlike other do. I personally would suggest buying or selling anything over US $3,000 due to the fact the site offering higher percentages for higher transactions. Overall I would absolutely recommend for anyone on the fence about using Outreach Consignment Point. Give it a chance and make your own conclusion based off of your own experience.
seanb238
1 review
14 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2019
A great experience from start to finish.I cannot fault their process.The communication was first class, and the price was competitive - beat their competition.I can
...
marks1907
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2019
I saw an ad while I was browsing Craigslist, came across
...
davids3363
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 1st, 2020
Verified purchase
Overall great experience selling through Outreach Consignment Point. This was way better than going to a dealer for a trade in or selling it
...
tomm904
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 30th, 2019
Verified purchase
In the past, I used my car as a trade-in on the new one. This time, I wanted to sell it instead, but I've never sold a car online before... My friend said: just use outreachconsignmentpoint.com! I did a little internet research about them, and liked what I saw! I went online, filled in my information, and set up an appointment. I took the car in on Tuesday, not really sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Mike was extremely courteous and professional, and he explained the whole consignment process every step of the way. I felt very comfortable with the process, and never felt pressured to make my decision, whenever I got an offer from potential buyers. Five stars company!!
marissat20
3 reviews
25 helpful votes
September 21st, 2018
I was skeptical about the website too because their Items looks great, but I wasn't too sure how this will turn out. Well let me tell you, I am impressed. Delivered fast,
...
victoriav107
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2018
Awesome experience and easy process, very friendly and helpful staff! I took my Ford F-150 truck in one day for an evaluation, and came back 11 days later with
...
michaell397
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
November 20th, 2017
Have just sold my boat through this company, provided a fair service instead of the hassle of selling privately. Collection of the boat was arranged within 24 hours
...

Q&A (2)

Answer:

It's super easy. They are very responsive and very helpful.

By Danyel M.
Answer:

Thank you for your question! Currently, we sell a limited variety of cars, trucks, rvs, boats and motors. We are looking into expanding our consignment Inventory by promoting our business model thought

...

By Ryan  B., Managing Partner

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the outreachconsignmentpoint.com staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We at outreachconsignmentpoint.com, we’ll help you sell just about anything! We will help you sell small items, as well as heavy equipment. Our trading assistants are trained to handle big jobs and have the ability to help you sell an entire car lot, a full line of discontinued products and more... We have the selling expertise necessary to get the big jobs done, but also make sure that even the smallest jobs receive the same attention and dedication.

Bring your items in to our Outreach Consignment Point store and we’ll help you make an informed decision about what to sell and even help you determine what its approximate value is. If you have large items or a significant quantity, give us a call. For a reasonable fee, we can dispatch one of our knowledgeable trading assistants to give you the same personalized customer attention that you would receive in our stores!

Company Representative

anastasiiaa1
Ryan Boleman
Managing Partner, Owner

How do I know I can trust these reviews about outreachconsignmentpoint.com?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about outreachconsignmentpoint.com?
outreachconsignmentpoint.com has claimed their business profile on Sitejabber